Memories and Feels

Anhyeonghaseyo!

I am back from writer’s block! HAHAHAHAHA I’ve been pre-occupied with my finals, requirements for my internship, and problems of existence~ char. But well, I am on my survival mode and hopefully will be able to overcome these shits life has prepared for me. *wink wink*

On the lighter note, I want to share to all of you my latest 5 top senti songs on my phone. Well because its -Ber months already and I always feel senti with I-don’t-know-what reasons I have. Being senti is like being in a music video for those mellow, love-love, brokenhearted music you have on your playlist. So here are the songs, (I will be using youtube for you to watch the music videos) and most of the songs I have are Visayan songs because the feels, babe. And I would like also to share my memories and feels with the song, if I have.

Sa Akong Heart – Von Saw

The song is about someone telling how he will cherish and love his crush if they’ll end up together. The music is very catchy and imagine your crush telling you how much he wants you be his, so #KiligFeels. You know, those high school love you had. HAHAHAHA. Unfortunately, I’m not blessed with that kind of love because, I am not popular in terms of beauty in our school. I’m popular with my brains. *waw

Pero Atik Ra – Jacqueline Chang 

I’ve been napaasa. 😬😐😢 I hoped for that certain person to love me because, well probably, he did told me I am special for him and all the fucks then in a blink *poof* he was gone. Pathetic. Well, the song is about a girl, telling someone that she will stop running for that someone’s attention, love and everything, but will still  hoped that that someone will chase her, wanting her back. I know it’s a pathetic move, and those who are inlove are fools. I am a fool, damn. And I want to give myself the satisfaction of turning my back, completely, and facing my future with nothing to hold back. And that is what I am doing right now. Head on! 👊🏻

Nobody But You – Monica Cuenco 

Say You Won’t Let Go – James Arthur

Nobody but you and Say You Won’ Let Go are two songs who promised everlasting, true and real and happy love. These songs drag my ultimate and forever crush on my mind. He WAS always there for me for the past years. He was my shock absorber and I always go back to him at the end of the day. Today, as I am writing this, I lost communication with him. Like the other people in my life, he promised to be at my back, always, in times of need and not in need. But he broke that promise. But my mind always lingers with him. He was always the one to bring back the smile in my face, way way wayyyyyy back. Awww, I miss him.

Kung Siya Man – TJ Monterde

The song brings all the heartaches of unrequited love. He laid everything, of what will he do, what will he feel and what will happen to his love for her if he won’t be chosen by her. I know. I feel you. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHuhuhu.

I know the songs made you cryy. I cri sometimes when I am on my deepest and lowest feelings. So, okay rana. Kayaha ang kasakit. Kay at the end of the day, you’ll always got yourself to lean on in times of hardships, broken feels and happy feels. Move forward girl.😘

Here is my last song, I love this song because it makes you feel loved kahit sa song man lang. ENJOY! *wink wink

Sila – SUD

Leave a Reply

