To do before 25

“Bucket List – a number of experiences or achievements that a person hopes to have or accomplish during their lifetime.

I have came across a bucket list while browsing on the internet, and I feel like, because I am 20 and independent already (char), I should somehow accomplish something out of my comfort zone and well, independently. (Cheers for more mature mind!) I view bucket list as maybe my to do list, which I am

So here is my list to 25!

  • Learn how to swim
  • Drive around town alone
  • Travel to nearest tourist spots
  • Hiking with friends!
  • Learn how to cook 3 specialties
  • Dance cover with the girls!
  • Learn to play atleast 1 instrument
  • Sleepover with bestfriends
  • Bake cake or cupcake
  • Stargazing
  • Dance in the rain with my bestfriends
  • Make a scrapbook
  • Gate crash a wedding or a debut
  • Start a business
  • Tie messages in a balloon and let it go
  • Watch sunrise at the beach
  • Photo of a sunset with someone special (yikee!)
  • More blogs to post
  • Wear bikini
  • Get drunk
  • Party with the girls
  • Throw a message in the bottle

Well maybe that’s on my mind now. I still have 5 years to add to these bucketlist and 5 years to accomplish these.

Leave a Reply

